Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Sandy Stanhibel

Sandy Stanhibel

November 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sandy Stanhibel
"Chad's state farm chicago gave me information on health insurance, life insurance and personal article policies"
Profile photo of Kathryn Alexander

Kathryn Alexander

November 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kathryn Alexander
"Chads State Farm Chicago gave me information health insurance and a personal article policies"
Profile photo of Shayne Piskule

Shayne Piskule

November 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shayne Piskule
"Chad’s State Farm Chicago gave me information on boat insurance"
Profile photo of Carole Krohn

Carole Krohn

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carole Krohn
"chads state farm chicago helped me get information on pet insurance"
Profile photo of Donna Berke

Donna Berke

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Donna Berke
"Chads State Farm Chicago gave me information on auto and home insurance."
Profile photo of Irmgard Demski

Irmgard Demski

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Irmgard Demski
"Chads State Farm in Chicago helped inform me about auto insurance and what the benefits that come with it working with Chad."
Profile photo of jennifer white

jennifer white

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jennifer white
"Chad's State Farm in Chicago helped me get information on pet insurance! Chad was very knowledgeable!"
Profile photo of Keith Klepac

Keith Klepac

November 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Keith Klepac
"At Chad’s Chicago location they are very knowledgeable and extremely committed to the best for his clients."
Profile photo of Diana Thomas

Diana Thomas

November 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Diana Thomas
"Chads State Farm in Chicago educated me on life insurance policies and helped me understand what I needed for my family and I."
Profile photo of T-Ward Landscape LLC

T-Ward Landscape LLC

November 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by T-Ward Landscape LLC
"At Chads Chicago State Farm location, Chad helped me realize that not only could he help me with insurance coverage but also with banking products such as certificates of deposits, credit cards, and so much more! When speaking with Chad, he made sure I knew what my options were and educated me on those options(products and services). Thank you Chad!"
Profile photo of Katherine Seifrid

Katherine Seifrid

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Katherine Seifrid
"Jacki at Chad Radtke- State Farm is great! She helped me with suggestions lower my auto insurance and also with applying for their credit card offer. She was very pleasant and helpful!"
Profile photo of Barbara Hafkey

Barbara Hafkey

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Barbara Hafkey
"Jacki was very helpful and was able to save me some money thanks"
Profile photo of Ярослав Коковський

Ярослав Коковський

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ярослав Коковський
"Mary Erickson is the best"
Profile photo of Sheila Jaycox

Sheila Jaycox

October 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sheila Jaycox
"I called to make a change to mu homeowners insurance. I spoke with Jackie who was extremely helpful and also provided me with additional information on discounts without any prompting from me"
Profile photo of Kim Arellano

Kim Arellano

October 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Arellano
"Jacki, was amazing and helpful. Helped with renters, credit card and auto insurance. Was beyond patience and kind. I love her energy! Great customers service!"
Profile photo of Lea Georgas

Lea Georgas

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lea Georgas
"Jacki was so helpful getting our home and auto situated. Am so thankful!"
Profile photo of Salvino Jewelry

Salvino Jewelry

September 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Salvino Jewelry
"Chad is a wonderful agent, and helped us get what we needed right away for the right price, great service!"
Profile photo of Merima J

Merima J

September 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Merima J
"Finally found the perfect insurance that covers all my needs and is a very competitive price. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Mirza Daudbasic

Mirza Daudbasic

September 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mirza Daudbasic
"Thank you Chad for the lovely service. Look forward to my new insurance with you!"
Profile photo of lejla m

lejla m

September 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by lejla m
"Were very helpful in answering all my questions. Wonderful service and people."
Profile photo of Jazzy Jo

Jazzy Jo

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jazzy Jo
"Great service in palatine for renters insurance! Couldn’t miss him!"
Profile photo of Kenan Jakupovic

Kenan Jakupovic

August 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kenan Jakupovic
"Just got off the phone with Chad, he helped me get a new car insurance plan, made me realize i was overpaying for years! Took his time in giving me a rundown, and made sure it was a good fit for my needs. Very respectable. Thanks for everything!"
Profile photo of Mrinal Joshi

Mrinal Joshi

July 28, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Mrinal Joshi
"I do NOT recommend Chad's office for your auto insurance needs. My premium was significantly bumped up after the first month, which did not match the agreed upon numbers. Despite multiple follow-up calls and emails, my inquiries seemed to be overlooked, and I never received a clear explanation for the premium increase."
Profile photo of Jack Koenig

Jack Koenig

June 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jack Koenig
"Chad is great! He took the time to go over my auto insurance and made sure I was insured properly. So happy I found an insurance agent that makes things easy!"
Profile photo of JustinTalic

JustinTalic

June 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by JustinTalic
"Chad's agency is awesome! I spoke with a girl named michelle and she was so helpful and I left that conversation without a single question unanswered. They also offer free quotes! Highly recommend!"