Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Chad Radtke

State Farm® Insurance Agent Chad Radtke

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (38 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Anna Watkins

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional and knowledgeable. Maggie was the best, had all the answers. She suggested an umbrella policy that covered all my needs. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Beth Kontney

Beth Kontney

April 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chad was very helpful with setting up my pet insurance. He was very thorough and helpful with finding us the best rate for our sweet dog. He was professional and very quick with communication and helping us understand what Insurance looks like for dogs. We also have many other policies with Chad and are very satisfied. Basil says thank you!!!"

Olivia Radtke

April 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chad is lit!"

John Marlin

February 7, 2022

1  out of  5
"The worst service I have ever received. I was quoted a premium which I paid and then received a bill for more money. After a runaround that went on for weeks and weeks with no return calls, no follow up and no resolution, Chad Radke responded to my email saying there was nothing he could do. He said it was because my daughter had tickets. I certainly knew that and if I was asked I would have told them. Why would I not disclose what would come up in a DMV check? I'm sorry I have to give even one star because their customer service is awful."

Tyler McSweeney

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I worked with Chad Anderson when deciding what to do for life insurance. He is very knowledgeable and personable which made the complex and confusing decision around life insurance easy and comfortable. Thanks Chad!"

Julianna Mandarino

January 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chad Radtke is the best insurance agent my family has worked with in a long time. His adaptability, collaborative skills, and work ethic are unlike no other. It is great to know that my electronics and many other of my college essentials are protected while I’m away at school. Having been with him for many years now, I would gladly recommend Chad Radtke’s services to anyone in need."

Kelly Bissey

December 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"I appreciate this business! If you’re thinking about this agency don’t hesitate to call!"

Katelyn Reyes

December 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"Chad is the best!"

Emily Stratton

December 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great quality"

Kyle Shelton

December 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Chad is a well respected State Farm insurance agent in the Chicagoland Area. He helped teach me how getting a life insurance policy not only sets up my family for a good financial future if something happens to me, but also is a great investment policy."

Gary Stofcheck

December 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Would trust this man with my life. Call for any financial needs. Chad even expedited the claims process and made it so seamless for me when we had a loss in the family."

Jamie Stofcheck

December 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Love Chad and the team. Morgan was extremely helpful when looking into life insurance options. Don’t hesitate to ask for her by name. Amazing office!"

Cameron Cain

December 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Chad is excellent. Love this team! Go to for financial needs."

Ashley A

December 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Just moved in with my boyfriend and we are first time apartment renters. Reached out to Chad and he helped us with renters insurance, he was extremely informative and provided fair quotes! Morgan, also provided wonderful service. No one else I would rather go to with questions! Thank you both!!! #gladwithchad"

Nick Stof

December 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have known Chad for years and I continue to come back for his insurance knowledge and his kindness. It never feels like I’m going to do business and I feel at home when going into his office! I will continue to come back for my future insurance needs no matter how far I need to travel! Cheers"

Lauren Shelton

December 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Chad was a great help with insuring my new engagement ring. Glad to have that piece of mind for such a critical piece of property that I own."

Lauren Radtke

December 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Chad was extremely helpful and professional. He answered all of my amateur insurance questions and made sure I was properly covered. He also helped me with my financials to make sure I can retire early."

Mitchell M

December 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Thankful for all Chad has done for me and my family. He and his team are top in the nation. You will not regret giving this agency a call today. Chad is a certified financial advisor who will give you the time and detailed attention you deserve!"

Chancellor Loken

December 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Chad was great with pet insurance helped me with all three of my dogs covered. Great quality!!!"

parker valencia-ares

December 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Chad is so great!!"

Lilly Cleveland

December 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very professional, answered all of my questions thoroughly."

Alexis Chojnacki

December 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"He is so helpful and has been great with our need for pet insurance!"

emma milford

December 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"I love that I feel like that I can ask any questions with not feeling like I am being judged or dumb for asking. I really appreciate everything that they have done for me."

Meg Friday

December 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"The response time was very quick and everyone was always so kind!!"

Emily O'Donnell

December 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Super great business, definitely recommend!"